Contact

Departments Phone E-Mail
Adult Probation 736-4230
Assessor 736-4010 tfcassessor@co.twin-falls.id.us
Building Department 734-9490 pandz@co.twin-falls.id.us
Clerk/Auditor/Recorder 736-4004 clerk-auditor-recorder@co.twin-falls.id.us
Commissioners 736-4068 commiss@co.twin-falls.id.us
Coroner 733-7610 coroner@co.twin-falls.id.us
Criminal Justice Center 734-9090
District Court 736-4025 districtcourt@co.twin-falls.id.us
Department of Motor Vehicles 735-4870 tfdmv@co.twin-falls.id.us
Election Information elections@co.twin-falls.id.us
Emergency Services 736-4234 jfrey@co.twin-falls.id.us
Extension Office 734-9590 twinfalls@uidaho.edu
Fairgrounds 326-4398
Human Resources 736-4174 hr@co.twin-falls.id.us
Jury Information 736-4142
Juvenile Detention 736-2588 srjdc@co.twin-falls.id.us
Juvenile Probation 736-4215 srjdc@co.twin-falls.id.us
Maintenance 736-4017 maintenance@co.twin-falls.id.us
Parks and Waterways 734-9491 parks@co.twin-falls.id.us
Planning and Zoning 734-9490 pandz@co.twin-falls.id.us
Prosecuting Attorney 736-4020 prosecutors@co.twin-falls.id.us
Public Defender 734-1155 pubdef@co.twin-falls.id.us
R&D / Grants 737-6789 mbrunelle@co.twin-falls.id.us
Safe House 735-8087 safehouse@co.twin-falls.id.us
Sheriff 736-4177 twinfallscoso@co.twin-falls.id.us
Social Services 736-4037 socialservices@co.twin-falls.id.us
Status Offender 736-4226
Treasurer 736-4008 treasinq@co.twin-falls.id.us
Treatment and Recovery Clinic 736-5048 jurie@co.twin-falls.id.us
Veterans 733-7610
Weed Bureau 734-9000 weeds@co.twin-falls.id.us