Contact

Departments Phone E-Mail
Adult Probation 208-736-4230
Assessor 208-736-4010 tfcassessor@co.twin-falls.id.us
Building Department 208-734-9490 pandz@co.twin-falls.id.us
Clerk/Auditor/Recorder 208-736-4004 clerk-auditor-recorder@co.twin-falls.id.us
Commissioners 208-736-4068 commiss@co.twin-falls.id.us
Coroner 208-733-7610 coroner@co.twin-falls.id.us
Criminal Justice Center 208-734-9090
District Court 208-736-4025 districtcourt@co.twin-falls.id.us
Department of Motor Vehicles 208-735-4870 tfdmv@co.twin-falls.id.us
Election Information elections@co.twin-falls.id.us
Emergency Services 208-736-4234 jfrey@co.twin-falls.id.us
Extension Office 208-734-9590 twinfalls@uidaho.edu
Fairgrounds 208-326-4398
Human Resources 208-736-4174 hr@co.twin-falls.id.us
Jury Information 208-736-4142
Juvenile Detention 208-736-2588 srjdc@co.twin-falls.id.us
Juvenile Probation 208-736-4215 srjdc@co.twin-falls.id.us
Maintenance 208-736-4017 maintenance@co.twin-falls.id.us
Parks and Waterways 208-734-9491 parks@co.twin-falls.id.us
Planning and Zoning 208-734-9490 pandz@co.twin-falls.id.us
Prosecuting Attorney 208-736-4020 prosecutors@co.twin-falls.id.us
Public Defender 208-734-1155 pubdef@co.twin-falls.id.us
R&D / Grants 208-737-6789 mbrunelle@co.twin-falls.id.us
Safe House 208-735-8087 safehouse@co.twin-falls.id.us
Sheriff 208-736-4177 twinfallscoso@co.twin-falls.id.us
Social Services 208-736-4037 socialservices@co.twin-falls.id.us
Status Offender 208-736-4226
Treasurer 208-736-4008 treasinq@co.twin-falls.id.us
Treatment and Recovery Clinic 208-736-5048 jurie@co.twin-falls.id.us
Veterans 208-734-9091  calvin.armstead@co.twin-falls.id.us
Weed Bureau 208-734-9000 weeds@co.twin-falls.id.us